Listen, God is talking

The other night was pretty scary to me. I was telling my mom how when I was asleep I thought she was saying my name but whenever I sat up she wasn't there. Then a few minutes later all I heard was "Wake up" and as soon as I heard that I popped up so fast. I told my mother it was around midnight when that happened and she told next time that happens wake up and say "yes lord, im here." She told me that is the time God talks to you and that means you have a blessing coming your way. After awhile around 4 I went to the bathroom and when I look into my mom room there was a dark shadow above her head and it scared me so I ran back to my room and started praying for my mother.

Those things haven't happened to me since my aunt died two summers ago. Looks like I need to start reading my Bible a lot more than I am now because if I have a blessing coming my way I sure do want to accept it.

Author: Lupus beautifier

I have SLE Lupus and Lupus Nephritis, Gastritis, pancreatitis, AVR and I love wearing makeup to make myself feel beautiful and because I am crazy about makeup!

Leave a Reply

