Never give up

This is a new week with another morning full of exercises. I had my alarm set for 5 o'clock this morning but when it went off I didn't get up, I just laid in the bed and turned it off. I thought to myself "maybe I should workout tonight instead of this morning since I am feeling nauseated and my stomach is hurting" then I went back to sleep. About two hours went by and I decided to get up and do my exercises. I dream about it and changed my mind because giving up was not a option for me anymore. Always remember to keep going and never give up! Stay fighting for yourself because you never know who is watching you fight and want to be like you. You are a inspiration to a little girl out there and you don't even know it. So, keep fighting and NEVER EVER give up!

Author: Lupus beautifier

I have SLE Lupus and Lupus Nephritis, Gastritis, pancreatitis, AVR and I love wearing makeup to make myself feel beautiful and because I am crazy about makeup!

Leave a Reply

