Wake up and workout!!

I've been waking up early in the morning just to workout and it has been paying off. My body feels stronger and I am having more energy. I feel confident in myself to be who I used to be but even better. Some mornings are rougher than others but I push through it because I am strong and not a quitter. ✊🏽 I thank God every day for allowing me to get up every morning and workout with no complaints. It is because of him that keeps me going. Today I only did a few exercises this morning and I will do more later when I wake up again. Also, today is my twin little brothers birthday 💕 they are finally 18 years old 🔞 they too push me to keep going and never give up because they strive to be the best and I also strive to be my best.

Author: Lupus beautifier

I have SLE Lupus and Lupus Nephritis, Gastritis, pancreatitis, AVR and I love wearing makeup to make myself feel beautiful and because I am crazy about makeup!

Leave a Reply

